Staff

Administration

Name Position Email
Jason Kielly Principal jdkielly@edu.pe.ca
Amanda MacIntosh Vice-Principal ajmacintosh@edu.pe.ca
Lindsay Mutch Administrative Assistant llsterling@edu.pe.ca

Teachers

Name Position Email
Shanda Collins Kindergarten A sgcollins@edu.pe.ca
Michelle Thomsen Kindergarten B mjthomsen@edu.pe.ca
Isabel Myers Grade 1 A ihmyers@edu.pe.ca
Sarah Riehl Grade 1/2 Y sariehl@edu.pe.ca
Amy MacKinnon Grade 2 A amymackinnon@edu.pe.ca
Jeana Graham Grade 3 A jkproctor@edu.pe.ca
Jamie Knox Grade 3/4 Y jdknox@edu.pe.ca
Carol Arbing Grade 4 A cmarbing@edu.pe.ca
Amanda MacIntosh Grade 5 A  
Mark Quinn Grade 5/6 Y mgquinn@edu.pe.ca
Patrick Hennessey Grade 6 A pbhennessey@edu.pe.ca
Amy Doyle Gr 4 Math and French amydoyle@edu.pe.ca

Specialists

Name Position Email
Allyson Sanderson Resource ajsanderson@edu.pe.ca
Arlene Fraser Resource axfraser@edu.pe.ca
Devin Gehl Physical Education and Gr 5 Math dwgehl@edu.pe.ca
Carol Arbing Library cmarbing@edu.pe.ca
Ronita Baird Music& French (Gr. K-6) rmbaird@edu.pe.ca
Jason Kielly Site Technology Support   
Alyssa Watts Counsellor ajwatts@edu.pe.ca
Jason Bootland Youth Worker jwbootland@edu.pe.ca

Educational Assistants

Name Position
Curtis McGregor EA
Lori Peters EA
Jimmy Collins EA
Melissa Esson EA
Debbie Keoughan

EA

Carolyn Haight EA
Jillian Wood EA
MacKenzie Koughan EA

Caretakers

Name Position
Lindsey LeBreton Custodian
Chris Lunt Cleaner

Bus Drivers

Name Bus Number
Jack Duffy 118
Brian Duffy 184
Wayne Murnaghan 088
Danny Murnaghan  08